JETZT BUCHEN

Menü

Your Hotel in town

This architecturally charming hotel is in an exclusive location - directly at the Bonn Market and has over 80 comfortable rooms with all the amenities to satisfy the most demanding guest. In spite of its central location, our hotel has many peaceful rooms that have a view of our historic (and protected) atrium. Our staff at the reception will be pleased to advise and assist you at anytime and will make every effort to ensure that you feel right at home from the very beginning.

Tradition & The Spirit of the Times

In our hotel, there are many reminders of the past. The STERNHOTEL played an integral role in the history of Bonn. Did you know that the hotel "Im Stern" was already mentioned in a document dating from the year 1620, that in 1885 "mad Bomberg" abruptly decided to purchase the whole hotel so that he could eject his unloved peers in a less than gentle manner or that in 1919 the English court of justice resided in the "Goldenen Stern". The hotel was managed by three generations of the Haupt family. Since 1997, the hotel has operated under the guiding hand of the hotelier Clemens-Pascal Lutzke. He and his team have set an ambitious goal – they wish to achieve that rare blending of traditional values with the spirit of today.

Culture & Urbanity

The prominent neighborhood of the Sternhotel Bonn

The STERNHOTEL is directly next door to Bonn's historic town hall at the market place. Bonn is a city full of cultural and other attractions. For example, just a few steps away, you can visit the house in which Beethoven was born, relax in the university's courtyard garden, shop in the pedestrian area for a treat for that special someone or simply take a relaxing walk along the Rhine promenade or through the famous "Museumsmeile" museum district. Take a break in one of the many pubs and cafés. Or soak up some culture in the theaters or at the open-air concerts in the summer

Clever & reasonable

Book or give best rates directly.

Order Vouchers Online

Use our personalised Sternhotel vouchers to gift someone a romantic weekend in Bonn.

Order Voucher now...

Sternhotel ECO-Offers

ECO at our hotel represents an option for you to save money.

You can learn everything about ECO here...

Sustainable Bonn

The Sternhotel Bonn is a long-time partner of Sustainable Bonn.

Click here to find out more about our involvement...

Sternhotel Bonn

JETZT BUCHEN

Menü

Ihr Stadthotel

Das architektonisch reizvolle Hotel liegt in exklusiver Lage direkt auf dem Bonner Markt und verfügt über 80 komfortable Zimmer, die mit allen Annehmlichkeiten für den anspruchsvollen Gast ausgestattet sind. Trotz zentraler Lage bietet unser Haus eine Vielzahl ruhiger Zimmer mit Blick in unser denkmalgeschütztes Atrium. Unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption freuen sich darauf, Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen, und sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich von Beginn an so richtig wohl fühlen.

Tradition und Zeitgeist

Vieles in unserem Haus erinnert an vergangene Zeiten. Die große Tradition des STERNHOTELS ist ein Teil der Bonner Stadtgeschichte. Oder wussten Sie, dass das Haus "Im Stern" im Jahre 1620 bereits urkundlich erwähnt wurde, dass 1885 der "tolle Bomberg" kurzerhand das ganze Hotel kaufte, um seine Standesgenossen unsanft hinauszubefördern oder dass 1919 der englische Gerichtshof im "Goldenen Stern" residierte. Seit 1997 führt der Hotelier Clemens-Pascal Lutzke – nach drei Generationen der Familie Haupt – das Hotel. Mit seinem Team steht er für seine Ambition, traditionelle Werte mit aktuellem Zeitgeist zu verbinden.

Kultur & Urbanität

Die prominente Nachbarschaft des Sternhotel Bonn

Das STERNHOTEL liegt in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Historischen Rathaus auf dem Marktplatz. Bonn ist eine Stadt voller Kultur und Sehenswertem. Besuchen Sie beispielsweise das nur wenige Schritte entfernte Geburtshaus Beethovens, erholen Sie sich im Hofgarten der Universität, shoppen Sie nach Herzenslust in den Fußgängerzonen der Bonner City oder unternehmen Sie einen Spaziergang zur Rheinpromenade oder der berühmten Museumsmeile. Machen Sie Rast in einer der vielen Kneipen und Cafés. Oder tanken Sie Kultur in den Theatern und bei den sommerlichen Open-Air-Konzerten.

Clever & günstig

Günstige Raten direkt buchen oder verschenken.

Gutscheine online bestellen

Verschenken Sie z. B. ein romantisches Wochenende in der Bundesstadt Bonn mit einem individuell an Ihre Wünsche angepassten Gutschein des Sternhotel.

Gutschein jetzt bestellen ...

ECO - Sternhotel-Angebote

Hinter dem Begriff ECO steht in unserem Haus ein Angebot, mit dem Sie fair Geld sparen können.

Erfahren Sie hier alles rund um ECO ...

Sustainable Bonn

Das Sternhotel Bonn ist seit Jahren Partner von Sustainable Bonn.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unser Engagement ...

Sternhotel Bonn